News‎ > ‎

Your 2018-2020 PLCA Board Members

posted Aug 18, 2018, 6:43 AM by Pike Lake Webmaster

Below is the list of the Board members for the next two years with their respective roles:

Executive Committee

  • President: Naomi Fowlie
  • Vice President: John Murphy
  • Secretary: Lois Johnson
  • Treasurer: Marty van Gaal


  • Membership Coordinator: John Duguid
  • Lake Steward: Linden Davidson 
  • Communications Coordinator: Kathy Noxon 

Director at Large

  • Cheryl Fosbery - Constitution Committee Chair
  • Richard Cormier
  • Suzanne Forget-Davidson

Past President: Adrienne Fowlie-Larocque