Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

The Board of Directors of the Pike Lake Community Association is a volunteer elected group of people with a passion for the mission of the Association.  The board is elected for a two year term at the Annual General Meeting.  
For general inquiries and to submit information or photos to share with members of the Association please email 

Board meeting minutes are available to members upon request.


Showing 11 items
Member NameBoard Position
Member NameBoard Position
John Murphy Vice President 
Martin Van Gaal Treasurer 
Lois Johnson Secretary 
Naomi Fowlie President 
Adrienne Fowlie-Larocque Past President 
John Duguid Membership Coordinator 
Linden Davidson Lake Steward 
Cheryl Fosbery Director At Large (Constitution Committee Chair) 
Richard Cormier Director At Large 
Suzanne Forget-Davidson Director At Large 
Kathy Noxon Communications Coordinator 
Showing 11 items